Alcohol Licensing of Texas
Qualifications for a TABC Permit

TABC Qualifications for a permit or call us at 903-227-3578

  • You (the applicant) must be at least 21 years of age or older
  • Reside in the USA legally
  • Be current on your state taxes
  • Have not been convicted of a felony in the last 5 years
  • You may only hold a permit on 1 tier of the 3 tier system 
  • Contact Alcohol Licensing of Texas for more in depth information (use the Contact Us button) 

   

Be sure to call us for a more in depth list of qualifications for a permit.
Website Builder